• Locations
  • Reviews
  • Contact us
  • Book an exam
Free Shipping
Eyeglasses
Joliet
Find our eye clinic on W. Jefferson St. at Springfield Ave, across from Hawk Subaru.
Store hours
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday 10am-7pm
Wednesday 9am-7pm
Thursday 10am-7pm
Friday 9am-6pm
Saturday 8am-3pm
Sunday Closed

Insurance Accepted CareCredit Accepted
Covid-19 Saftey Protocol

Joliet Eye Boutique Reviews

Already a fan of Joliet's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Sep 14, 2021
Tim Farrell
5 stars on Google
Great service. Had problem with glasses. They replaced nose pieces quickly.
Sep 7, 2021
Dolak
5 stars on Google
Great staff, service, and product before during and after the sale! Plenty of frames to choose from with assistance from knowledgeable associates. Prescriptions are filled just as doctor ordered in a high quality frame. Over the years I’ve had to return frames for adjustment due to my use and I always left the store totally satisfied at no charge. They are simply the best.
Sep 7, 2021
John Dolak
5 stars on Google
Great staff, service, and product before during and after the sale! Plenty of frames to choose from with assistance from knowledgeable associates. Prescriptions are filled just as doctor ordered in a high quality frame. Over the years I’ve had to return frames for adjustment due to my use and I always left the store totally satisfied at no charge. They are simply the best.
Jun 6, 2021
Lori LeRoy
5 stars on Google
I was referred to Eye Boutique about 4 yrs ago by a friend & I highly recommend them to everyone. Dr. Patel has been my eye doctor since my 1st visit. She’s kind & VERY knowledgeable. She’s great at explaining everything to me & answering all my questions. I like her so much that I’m now bringing my 6yr old to Dr. Patel for exams. The office is always very clean & even during Covid I feel safe there. The office staff is great, too. I can honestly say that I’ve never had a bad experience or met a staff member who wasn’t friendly & helpful. Joanne & the rest of the staff really go above & beyond to make their customers happy. I was quite shocked to read the few negative reviews on here. I highly recommend Eye Boutique & I couldn’t “SEE”👓👁 myself going anywhere else!😂🤓
Jun 6, 2021
Jessica Soto
5 stars on Google
I had great experience when my sunglasses which were broke and they were able to help. The young lady which I forgot her name was very helpful. I will be definitely come back for any glasses services here.
Jun 2, 2021
Thomas Jensen
5 stars on Google
Went in to see if I could get two pairs of glasses repaired since my little one had gotten a hold of them. Not only were they able to repair both pairs but they were able to do it on the spot. Very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend.
Apr 29, 2021
maria almazan
5 stars on Google
I was well greeted and informed about the types of glasses that would benefit me the best. Cristina made it an easier process since she also speaks Spanish.
Apr 29, 2021
Nancy Guzman
5 stars on Google
Love this place! The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Wide variety of frames and sunglasses. Reason why I had such a hard time picking out frames, but thanks to Cristina was able to find just the right ones for my face. I love my new glasses! I will be returning again and would highly recommend!
Feb 26, 2021
denise carson
5 stars on Google
from initial call, to office visit great energy & staff. Efficient & explained everything...along w/answering all questions. My new eye doctor office~~
Feb 10, 2021
Patrick Jozefowicz
5 stars on Google
I’ve been a patient at the eye boutique over 10 years Dr Patel will give you the best eye exam possible there different selections of eye wear is awesome and Jennifer, Christina and all the staff are excellent professionals, when it comes to taking care of your eyes this place is top notch!
Aug 20, 2020
Martin Salas
5 stars on Google
I had the best experience they fixed my prada glasses and they did good job thank you I recommend to anyone
Aug 18, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
I called my office after my right handle came off my only pair of glasses, they were close until Wednesday, I went to Walmart vision and the two women stated,I needed to leave my glasses,and they would call when they could get to them,I explained this was my only pair and I needed them to drive,they said sorry. I went to eye boutique with my mask on,with a brief explanation, she explained their policy on repairs,and ask me to wait in the car,within a few minutes she brought my glasses to me with handle repaired, she stated no charge. This business has restored my faith in good customers service and good business sense. Satisfied none customer but will be a customer soon. Doris Carson
Aug 18, 2020
Brian Reed
5 stars on Google
I called my office after my right handle came off my only pair of glasses, they were close until Wednesday, I went to Walmart vision and the two women stated,I needed to leave my glasses,and they would call when they could get to them,I explained this was my only pair and I needed them to drive,they said sorry. I went to eye boutique with my mask on,with a brief explanation, she explained their policy on repairs,and ask me to wait in the car,within a few minutes she brought my glasses to me with handle repaired, she stated no charge. This business has restored my faith in good customers service and good business sense. Satisfied none customer but will be a customer soon. Doris Carson
Aug 11, 2020
Nichole Bedolla
5 stars on Google
Felt very safe and everything was very organized during this covid shutdown. Linda was great on assisting with helping me find glasses and kept everything clean and got me in and out. Docror gave me good suggestions and was informative about taking care of my eyes.
Aug 11, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Felt very safe and everything was very organized during this covid shutdown. Linda was great on assisting with helping me find glasses and kept everything clean and got me in and out. Docror gave me good suggestions and was informative about taking care of my eyes.
Aug 8, 2020
Michael Myers
5 stars on Google
Its doesn't come easier to find glasses. You can see their selection on line gives you a great idea before you come in and then you have to deal with a great staff. You won't find better service anywhere.
Aug 8, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
Its doesn't come easier to find glasses. You can see their selection on line gives you a great idea before you come in and then you have to deal with a great staff. You won't find better service anywhere.
Aug 6, 2020
Bradley Matthias
5 stars on Google
Everyone was very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them for your vision needs.
Jul 31, 2020
A Google User
5 stars on Google
I honestly had the very best experience. As soon as you walk in you are warmly greeted at the door. From setting up my appointment , going into the office for my appointment and working with Linda to find my perfect pair of glasses was such an easy process. With everything going on with Covid their safety precautions was extremely thorough. I highly highly recommend this place to find your perfect pair of glasses. The service was A+ , the selection is huge and the customer service was excellent.
Jul 31, 2020
Kathy saengsouriyaso
5 stars on Google
I honestly had the very best experience. As soon as you walk in you are warmly greeted at the door. From setting up my appointment , going into the office for my appointment and working with Linda to find my perfect pair of glasses was such an easy process. With everything going on with Covid their safety precautions was extremely thorough. I highly highly recommend this place to find your perfect pair of glasses. The service was A+ , the selection is huge and the customer service was excellent.
Mar 4, 2020
Anna Juarez
5 stars on Google
Linda S. was fantastic she took the time to really help me look for glasses and sunglasses. She also looked at my insurance to discuss discounts and rates. I felt at ease when dealing with her. The rest of the team was friendly as well. I just scheduled appointments for my kids too.
Dec 12, 2019
Alex Aggen
5 stars on Google
After searching multiple stores for an eyeglass repair kit, I decided to call Eye Boutique to see if they sold any. I was told they would attempt to repair my glasses for me at no charge, even when I didnt purchase my glasses through them . I went in and was welcomed with smiles and friendly attitudes. They were able to fix them in just a few minutes and even cleaned the lenses for me. I will definitely be back when it's time to get my prescription checked to get new glasses.
Nov 14, 2019
Gina Venegas
5 stars on Google
I’ve been going to eye boutique for a few years now. There is always a great selection of frames available and Linda's customer service skills are phenomenal! She definitely goes above & beyond to ensure my satisfaction! When people comment how nice my glasses are, I definitely plug eye boutique!!
Nov 13, 2019
Dania _ 23
5 stars on Google
Best eyewear boutique ever!. Linda was very helpful and patient with me trying to find the perfect frames. Also the Doctor was helpful with finding a new brand of contacts that would work best for me. Definitely my 1 hour commute to this store is well worth every minute.
Nov 13, 2019
Shallyn Pera
5 stars on Google
This location made one stop shopping for eyewear a breeze. They were fast, the doctor was helpful with finding a new brand of contacts that would work well for me. Gina was excellent help in the front with the ordering process. I will be going back when it’s time to pick out new frames!
Nov 13, 2019
Nora Reyes
5 stars on Google
Always a great experience. Linda has always taken care of any issues and provides us with details during every visit. Not only does she is provide great service she makes it an effort to engage with my son and make sure he is comfortable with his new frames.
Aug 7, 2019
Laney Naling
5 stars on Google
Great place! Everyone was super friendly and didn’t waste my time on what I needed and what needed to be done. Dr. Bernardi was very efficient in working with me to figure out the prescription I needed. He was friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Linda S. Was incredibly helpful with getting my paperwork and insurance through to efficiently process my shipments. I got my glasses just in time for college. 10/10 would come again!

To help us improve, we work with an independent survey provider to collect feedback from our patients. 

Contact Eye Boutique Eye Boutique phone number Schedule an exam online Eye exam appointments Eye Boutique address Eye Boutique location Shop online Buy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverage Vision insurance accepted Eye Boutique hours Eyeglass store business hours Contact Eye Bouqique Phone Comprehensive eye exams Eye exam chart Eye Boutique optometrists Eye doctor Personalized vision care Comprehensive vision care See more comfortably Dry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittings Contact lens fitting Top of the line optical lenses Optical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lenses Repair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfort Professional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatments Lens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insurance Magnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brands Soft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lenses Gas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lenses Disposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep in Extended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contacts Colored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewing multifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kids Pediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your game contact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insurance Accepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insurance Vision care without insurance
Please Enable JavaScript for Full Website Functionality.