Eyeglasses
Naperville
Our eye clinic is in the Market Meadows Shopping Center on 75th St & Naper Blvd.
630-369-8098
1273 S Naper Blvd, Naperville, IL 60540
Store hours
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday 9am-7pm
Wednesday 9am-6pm
Thursday 9am-7pm
Friday 9am-6pm
Saturday 8am-3pm
Sunday Closed

Naperville Eye Boutique Reviews

Jul 15, 2020
Tim Smith
5 stars on Google
My screw came out of my glasses and phone showed me the Eye Boutique was close by. I went and was greeted by Taylor. She was very nice and took care of me. This may be a place to think about when I need to get more glasses in the future. Thank you Taylor. Very nice meeting you.
Dec 14, 2019
Deepak R Padgaonkar
5 stars on Google
Excellent Doctor - very detailed tests and nice explanation. Strong recommendation.
Dec 12, 2019
Jack Peller
5 stars on Google
Knowledgeable and personable staff who are attentive to you and your eyecare needs. All my questions were answered politely and patiently and I would not hesitate to return in the future. Great selection of eyewear to choose from and won't break the bank either. Exceptional problem solving skills also!
Dec 8, 2019
Kim Stansbury
5 stars on Google
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I am always able to get an appointment for myself and my children when needed. Attentive and helpful when choosing glasses.
Jul 18, 2019
Avinash K
5 stars on Google
Update: 7/18/19 - updated my ratings from 2 to 5. It's all about customer service. What differentiates retail is not the product they carry but all boils to CRM -- customer relations. I got my glassses back and was provided detailed explanation around the delay, which I understand, they also added protection on my purchase for the inconvenience. I would have loved to give this store 5 star since they have great glass collections and the staff are really helpful. At the same time I really disappointed in the order processing time. Have been waiting for my glasses for 3 weeks. I specifically requested to expedite since I had to travel but today was informed it will take another 3 business days.
Jun 13, 2019
Jean Neis
5 stars on Google
The two assistants were very helpful and knowledgeable; were able to find just the right looking glasses for my daughter and we were in and out of there real quickly. Huge selection of glasses so thought it would take forever!
May 23, 2019
Laura Ruments
5 stars on Google
I give this place 5 stars. Everytime I come in I am treated so nicely. They are a fun bunch who work there. They are so personable with the clients who walk in. They are so helpful and wanting to engage with u while u pick out ur frames. My eye doctor there is amazing. She is very professional...likes to joke around. U can tell she cares about her patients needs. She is always smiling...never caught her on a bad day. She is very friendly. Best Eye Doctor ever.
Jan 19, 2019
koushik sarkar
4 stars on Google
The doctor at this center was very good, but their delivery of glasses is very poor and below standard. They don't take responsibility of any defects in your new glasses. They do take a return and try to provide a replacement, but that process again takes 2 weeks. Because of this my wife has to return back to India without her glasses. They do not offer a refund for it, even if you are not able to take the delivery for a fault at their side. Update: They have delivered my wife's glass 10 hours before her flight to India. She was finally happy that she could wear her new glass. I am updating this review to 4 stars.

To help us improve, we work with an independent survey provider to collect feedback from our patients.

Contact Eye Boutique Eye Boutique phone number Schedule an exam online Eye exam appointments Eye Boutique address Eye Boutique location Shop online Buy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverage Vision insurance accepted Eye Boutique hours Eyeglass store business hours Contact Eye Bouqique Phone Comprehensive eye exams Eye exam chart Eye Boutique optometrists Eye doctor Personalized vision care Comprehensive vision care See more comfortably Dry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittings Contact lens fitting Top of the line optical lenses Optical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lenses Repair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfort Professional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatments Lens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insurance Magnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brands Soft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lenses Gas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lenses Disposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep in Extended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contacts Colored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewing multifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kids Pediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your game contact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insurance Accepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insurance Vision care without insurance
Please Enable JavaScript for Full Website Functionality.