Visit one of our Chicago-area locations!
Book eye exam
Naperville
Our eye clinic is in the Market Meadows Shopping Center on 75th St & Naper Blvd.
Store hours
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday 9am-7pm
Wednesday 9am-6pm
Thursday 9am-7pm
Friday 9am-6pm
Saturday 8am-3pm
Sunday Closed

Insurance Accepted CareCredit Accepted
Covid-19 Safety Protocol

Naperville Eye Boutique Reviews

Already a fan of Naperville's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

Oct 28, 2022
Robert Perkowski
5 stars on Google
Taylor was very friendly and extremely professional. She helped me on selecting the perfect frames to compliment my face. The eye exam was very thorough and no cataracts found:) I am very happy with the entire interaction.
Oct 10, 2022
Allan Moss
5 stars on Google
All I Can That They Are Excellent!! Great through Eye Exam By The Doctor. Went In Today To Get Screws Replaced On A Pair Of Ray Ban Sunglasses & Adjustment For A Regular Pair Of Glasses, That Were Not Even Bought There..Taylor Was Excellent & Didn't Charge Me For Anything.
Sep 30, 2022
Ayesha Noor
5 stars on Google
Taylor has been super amazing with my kids. She took the time to explain the process and helped them picked the frames. She was very careful with finding affordable frames as well but also understood my kids needs. She is excellent with kids yet very professional. We love her!!
Aug 13, 2022
Ellen Pindiak
5 stars on Google
I need my eyeglasses fixed fast for my trip to Paris. Ganesa was so kind to me and had them fixed in just a couple of days. Thank you!
Aug 12, 2022
Kimberly Moore
5 stars on Google
My name is Mary Matthews and I have had the best experience with Taylor. She was very helpful in choosing my glasses and was very knowledgeable about what would look best on me. I would recommend Taylor to anyone who needs glasses.
Jul 21, 2022
Dan Matic
5 stars on Google
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Spevacek and her staff. Taylor was especially helpful and considerate in assisting with my frames selection. Thank you!
Jun 22, 2022
Chris Stock
5 stars on Google
We always have a great experience with Dr. Spevacek, she's friendly and helpful. Yesterday my daughter and I were helped by Taylor to pick out glasses. She was really great! Super helpful, friendly and professional. We had. a great conversation as we purchased our glasses. She's definitely an amazing asset to the office.
Jun 13, 2022
Lee Johnson
5 stars on Google
Taylor is an asset to the Eye Boutique. Her up-beat personality and patience is awesome! She helped my daughter move past being upset to wear glasses to feeling excited about her new "cool" glasses. Thanks Taylor!!
Jun 11, 2022
kristi Groh
5 stars on Google
Taylor was so professional and helpful! I was blown away with the service and had two prescriptions filled in 30 Minutes…and the designer glass selection was excellent!
Jun 4, 2022
Daryle Moore
5 stars on Google
Just purchased glasses from Taylor. Great experience. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Eye Boutique and specifically Taylor to everyone.
Jun 3, 2022
Erica Baker
5 stars on Google
Taylor was awesome today. She was very helpful with calculating my total and they were very patient.
May 18, 2022
Bryan Krall
5 stars on Google
Been going to Eye Boutique Naperville for over 10 years now. Dr Lisa is just fantastic. The staff is always friendly and it seems like a well run office. Taylor is very patient and knowledgeable and helped me pick the perfect frames. She rocks!
May 16, 2022
Dion Chang
5 stars on Google
The right nose pad on my sunglasses had fallen off so I ordered a new set on Amazon to replace them. Unfortunately, the screwdriver I bought was not a good fit for the nose pad screw. Ganesa was kind enough to help me expertly replace the nose pads and even polished the sunglasses for me. I wanted to reimburse her for her time but she refused any payment! Thank you so much for your help Ganesa!
Apr 30, 2022
Caitlin Moore
5 stars on Google
Thanks Taylor for my first time prescription sunglasses! I love them!
Apr 30, 2022
Carly Jones
5 stars on Google
Eye boutique helped me fix my glasses within 1 hour. They were very helpful and friendly. I'll definitely go back when it's time for new frames! Highly recommend.
Apr 19, 2022
Kimberly Moore
5 stars on Google
The service I received from Taylor and Ganesa was excellent. They helped me pick out some very cute frames that looked so cute on me. They are both very friendly and very helpful. Their customer service was simply excellent. I will definitely buy all my glasses from The Eye Boutique. It’s refreshing to go to a business where people are happy and you can tell that they truly enjoy what they do. Thank you Taylor and Ganesa. Definitely sending more business your way😀
Apr 16, 2022
rafi syed
5 stars on Google
Taylor scheduled an appointment for my son to try on his contacts. She was very patient with him while he took almost an hour trying to learn how to put on and remove the contacts in his eyes the first time.
Apr 5, 2022
Kayla W
5 stars on Google
i used to go to the eye boutique in aurora on kirk (hate that they closed that location) but i drove 15 miles to the naperville location because i love the experience and environment eye boutique provides. the doctor was very friendly and quick we even shared laughs. the assistance taylor i think her name was went above and beyond. i ordered 2 pair of glasses thanks for her
Feb 26, 2022
Liz Salva
5 stars on Google
Highly Recommend this facility, my son is autistic and they took their time with him and made him feel so welcomed. They go above and beyond with service, they even help you pick your glasses. Very friendly and caring staff.
Dec 27, 2021
Butterfieldcircle
5 stars on Google
Fabulous customer service.
Oct 1, 2021
Keith Culbertson
5 stars on Google
My Ray Ban sunglasses needed a screw to hold the lense in as it had fallen out. The friendly team at Eye Boutique fixed the frame same day, checked everything else, and then didn’t charge me! That just doesn’t happen anymore in today’s world. I’m newer to the area, and have found my future eye care provider when I need it!
May 11, 2021
UMESH R
5 stars on Google
Excellent service and provides detailed information of the tests.
Apr 23, 2021
Karen Chatton
5 stars on Google
I stopped by the Eye Boutique today to have a screw replaced on my prescription glasses. I ran a few errands & swung back to pick them up. Perfect! They replaced & said there was no charge. I did tip the young lady. I believe I will try this place when I am ready to replace my glasses. So far extremely pleased with their service.
Mar 27, 2021
Elizabeth Aguirre
5 stars on Google
Love love this place! I have tried going to many different eye stores and I finally found one that is great all around. Greasy selection of brand name glasses. Staff and eye doctor is great with helping you with what your looking for and finding the perfect pair of contacts for you. Glad i found a place to go every time.
Mar 19, 2021
Robert Bishop
5 stars on Google
I scheduled an eye exam for the first time at the Naperville location and from the first call to the ordering of the glasses Dr. Spevacak was very professional and listened to my concerns, the staff Ganesa, Joy and Mia were fantastic in helping me get my contacts and glasses ordered very friendly and welcoming. I will continue to go to this location truly kind and professional real people Thank you Eye Boutique
Jul 15, 2020
Tim Smith
5 stars on Google
My screw came out of my glasses and phone showed me the Eye Boutique was close by. I went and was greeted by Taylor. She was very nice and took care of me. This may be a place to think about when I need to get more glasses in the future. Thank you Taylor. Very nice meeting you.
Dec 14, 2019
Deepak R Padgaonkar
5 stars on Google
Excellent Doctor - very detailed tests and nice explanation. Strong recommendation.
Dec 12, 2019
Jack Peller
5 stars on Google
Knowledgeable and personable staff who are attentive to you and your eyecare needs. All my questions were answered politely and patiently and I would not hesitate to return in the future. Great selection of eyewear to choose from and won't break the bank either. Exceptional problem solving skills also!
Dec 8, 2019
Kim Stansbury
5 stars on Google
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I am always able to get an appointment for myself and my children when needed. Attentive and helpful when choosing glasses.
Jul 18, 2019
Avinash K
5 stars on Google
Update: 7/18/19 - updated my ratings from 2 to 5. It's all about customer service. What differentiates retail is not the product they carry but all boils to CRM -- customer relations. I got my glassses back and was provided detailed explanation around the delay, which I understand, they also added protection on my purchase for the inconvenience. I would have loved to give this store 5 star since they have great glass collections and the staff are really helpful. At the same time I really disappointed in the order processing time. Have been waiting for my glasses for 3 weeks. I specifically requested to expedite since I had to travel but today was informed it will take another 3 business days.
Jun 13, 2019
Jean Neis
5 stars on Google
The two assistants were very helpful and knowledgeable; were able to find just the right looking glasses for my daughter and we were in and out of there real quickly. Huge selection of glasses so thought it would take forever!
May 23, 2019
Laura Ruments
5 stars on Google
I give this place 5 stars. Everytime I come in I am treated so nicely. They are a fun bunch who work there. They are so personable with the clients who walk in. They are so helpful and wanting to engage with u while u pick out ur frames. My eye doctor there is amazing. She is very professional...likes to joke around. U can tell she cares about her patients needs. She is always smiling...never caught her on a bad day. She is very friendly. Best Eye Doctor ever.
Jan 19, 2019
koushik sarkar
4 stars on Google
The doctor at this center was very good, but their delivery of glasses is very poor and below standard. They don't take responsibility of any defects in your new glasses. They do take a return and try to provide a replacement, but that process again takes 2 weeks. Because of this my wife has to return back to India without her glasses. They do not offer a refund for it, even if you are not able to take the delivery for a fault at their side. Update: They have delivered my wife's glass 10 hours before her flight to India. She was finally happy that she could wear her new glass. I am updating this review to 4 stars.

To help us improve, we work with an independent survey provider to collect feedback from our patients.

Contact Eye BoutiqueEye Boutique phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Eye Boutique LocationEye Boutique Location Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Eye Boutique hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Eye BouqiquePhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Eye Boutique optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance
Please Enable JavaScript for Full Website Functionality.