Eyeglasses
Algonquin
Find our eye clinic next to the Men's Warehouse, at County Line Rd & S. Randall Rd.
Store hours
Monday 10am-6pm
Tuesday 10am-7pm
Wednesday 10am-6pm
Thursday 10am-7pm
Friday 9am-6pm
Saturday 9am-5pm
Sunday Closed

Insurance Accepted CareCredit Accepted
Covid-19 Saftey Protocol

Algonquin Eye Boutique Reviews

Already a fan of Algonquin's best eye care provider? Leave us a review of your own!

May 8, 2021
Jennifer Theil
5 stars on Google
I love this place. Dr. Brito is great at explaining things. He’s easygoing but thorough and knowledgeable. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.
Feb 4, 2021
Alex Scanlan
5 stars on Google
Easily the best experience I've had with an eye exam and finding new glasses. Dr. Brito answered my questions and it felt like he actually cared about my eye health. Michele helped me sort through the plethora of glasses and it was fun to model them all! She was very patient with me and I appreciate that! Justin actually found the frame I fell in love with and I cannot wait to start wearing them! It was easy to have a rapport with the staff - this is a place you can feel comfortable and cared about! COVID-19 measures are in place and the staff and guests all follow the guidelines. I will happily recommend this location and practice to others! There is a great selection of frames, great employees, and I even got Rick Rolled by the music while waiting! 10/10 experience. (:
Jan 28, 2021
Christine Heiserman
5 stars on Google
First off the Covid safety protocol was followed by all the employees, after Temps were taken we filled out the information pad, then proceeded with the exam, everyone was helpful and informative with my ins, and with fitting of the frames, very pleased over all. I have one complaint, was trying on a test pair of contacts when the doctor ask an employee to step in to complain about box's of contacts that were stacked on a storage cabinet, and discussed which employee might have done it in front of me. A customer should never experience the inner problems of a business, it should be taken off the floor in a professional manner. But over everything else was great, would recommend the Eye Boutique to my friends.
Jan 15, 2021
Eve Stock
5 stars on Google
Staff was professional. They worked very hard to be sure i got the best discounts using my insurance. Eye exam was very thorough.
Jan 5, 2021
Hannah H.
5 stars on Google
Really knowledgeable AND FRIENDLY staff! And there isn't that pressure-filled environment to buy frames or contacts. SO happy I came here!
Dec 23, 2020
Lisa c
5 stars on Google
the doctor is great. he really takes his time, is kind and knowledgeable with my kids. Michelle is also wonderful.
Aug 20, 2020
Robert LaPorta
5 stars on Google
Highly recommend Eye Boutique! Excellent selection of adult and children frames. Comprehensive eye examination by Dr. Ivan Brito, O. D. ensures precise diagnosis for both eyeglasses and contacts. Eye Boutique is one of the few in the country that receives the most current contacts design on the market! Top customer service is consistently delivered by Algonquin’s site Manager, Justin Fritch, ABOC and his team! Thanks all for high quality diagnosis, contacts, glasses and customer service!
Aug 15, 2020
Kristin Nelson
5 stars on Google
Very happy with our service. all of the members of our family uses Eye Boutique and have fir over 10 years. We are very happy and satisfied.
Jun 5, 2020
Katrina Sanchez
5 stars on Google
I have been coming here for years. Dr. Ivan is a pleasure to work with. And Miranda really takes her time to make sure to help me pick out the best glasses.
Feb 9, 2020
Chris Murphy
5 stars on Google
I hate wearing glasses and have a terrible time finding frames that work. I made the mistake of going to Americas Best on Randall. The service was terrible. I asked twice for help and they couldn't tell me how long I would have to wait. I searched for frames and then sat for another 20 minutes. Finally I walked out. I looked up other places online and found Eye Boutique. Sarah was so patient with me and helped me find the best frame for my face. I bought a $200.00 frame and will be getting progressive lenses. I have vision insurance which covers quite a bit. I highly recommend this place due to the selection and service. America's Best lost a big sale. I already have an eye doctor but if I did not I would come here for my vision exams too. Thank you, Sarah, for your great service. You made looking for frames so easy.
Feb 9, 2020
Chris Murphy
5 stars on Google
I hate wearing glasses and have a terrible time finding frames that work. I made the mistake of going to Americas Best on Randall. The service was terrible. I asked twice for help and they couldn't tell me how long I would have to wait. I searched for frames and then sat for another 20 minutes. Finally I walked out. I looked up other places online and found Eye Boutique. Sarah was so patient with me and helped me find the best frame for my face. I bought a $200.00 frame and will be getting progressive lenses. I have vision insurance which covers quite a bit. I highly recommend this place due to the selection and service. America's Best lost a big sale. I already have an eye doctor but if I did not I would come here for my vision exams too. Thank you, Sarah, for your great service. You made looking for frames so easy.
Sep 12, 2019
Donna Jo Passuntino
5 stars on Google
This place never disappoints, the staff here is wonderful!! We came and picked up 2 pairs of eyeglasses, the selection here is phenomenal...they carry all the major brands. We dealt with Dr. Ivan Brito, Justin, and Michelle, I can’t say enough about this team of great people. We’ll always come back to Eye Boutique in Algonquin. If you are looking for a new or better optometrist/store, then this is without question the right place.
Sep 12, 2019
Donna Jo Passuntino
5 stars on Google
This place never disappoints, the staff here is wonderful!! We came and picked up 2 pairs of eyeglasses, the selection here is phenomenal...they carry all the major brands. We dealt with Dr. Ivan Brito, Justin, and Michelle, I can’t say enough about this team of great people. We’ll always come back to Eye Boutique in Algonquin. If you are looking for a new or better optometrist/store, then this is without question the right place.
Sep 4, 2019
Yilmaz Aslan
5 stars on Google
Let me start by stating that I've purchased glasses in multiple retail stores, but the EB in Algonquin just does it right!! My wife and older son went in for exams with Dr. Brito yesterday and they could not be any happier, he's a true professional. He took his time with both to ensure they were completely satisfied. The next step was to pick out new frames for both, Justin and Michelle were wonderful with my family. They showed them all types of options. The staff is amazing, thank you so much!!
Jul 20, 2019
Ruthmary Treadway
5 stars on Google
I have gone to this location many times and have been through the change in staffing. I have always had a good experience and the Doctor has remained the same. Dr. Brito is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain any issues. I'll be back again next year.
Jul 16, 2019
Jeff Holthaus
5 stars on Google
Great experience always. I have been going to Eye Boutique for years. Dr. Brito is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in explaining the changes in my eye prescription and needs. I’ve always had trouble with the fit of my contacts. Dr. Brito has taken the time to go above and beyond to make sure my fit and contact needs are always met. I cannot see going anywhere else. First rate!
Jun 6, 2019
jen staunton
5 stars on Google
Dr. Brito is very caring and takes the time to explain everything. Highly recommend. They provided several options to fit my budget.

To help us improve, we work with an independent survey provider to collect feedback from our patients. 

Contact Eye Boutique Eye Boutique phone number Schedule an exam online Eye exam appointments Eye Boutique address Eye Boutique location Shop online Buy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverage Vision insurance accepted Eye Boutique hours Eyeglass store business hours Contact Eye Bouqique Phone Comprehensive eye exams Eye exam chart Eye Boutique optometrists Eye doctor Personalized vision care Comprehensive vision care See more comfortably Dry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittings Contact lens fitting Top of the line optical lenses Optical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lenses Repair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfort Professional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatments Lens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insurance Magnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brands Soft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lenses Gas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lenses Disposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep in Extended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contacts Colored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewing multifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kids Pediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your game contact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insurance Accepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insurance Vision care without insurance
Please Enable JavaScript for Full Website Functionality.