Visit one of our Chicago-area locations!
Find a store Book eye exam

Geneva Eye Boutique Reviews

Already a fan of Geneva's best eye care provider?

Leave us a review

Shavaun Catanzaro

Jan 10, 2023

I love Dr. Paul and so do my boys! We recently had to go for my son’s scratched cornea; they fit us in for three consecutive visits to stay on top of healing❤️ And both boys wanted to go see Dr. Paul again the same week!!!!! Because they think he’s great and it’s because he is! The staff is friendly and patient I’m so glad we found them !

Ashley Train

Dec 31, 2022

I visited the shop on Sunday, December 18th and Agueda was outstanding!! She went above and beyond to find a pair of frames to fit my three-year-old lenses. Upon waking up and discovering my original frames were broken, she saved the day. Ten out of five stars for Agueda!

Bsmddmn Meoebb

Sep 5, 2022

Everyone, receptionist to doctor to eye wear specialist, is pleasant and patient. They really take their time with you and explain products/procedures completely so you can make the right decisions about your eye care.

A Google User

Sep 5, 2022

Everyone, receptionist to doctor to eye wear specialist, is pleasant and patient. They really take their time with you and explain products/procedures completely so you can make the right decisions about your eye care.

Terry Sonny

Aug 30, 2022

I got an awesome pair of glasses here that I love, the staff is super friendly, and the doctor is very knowledgeable. Overall a great place to go.

A Google User

Aug 30, 2022

I got an awesome pair of glasses here that I love, the staff is super friendly, and the doctor is very knowledgeable. Overall a great place to go.

Jasmine Villafuerte

Jun 30, 2022

I had a great experience coming here. As soon as I walked in, Tommy came to check me in and greeted us. Gabriela right away came to attend and was very friendly. Dr. B was also very friendly and very informative about the things I personally needed to know. Asking questions, making sure everything was right for me. Gabriela was also very professional and assisted to show me how to apply my contacts and was very patient with me, as a first time eye contact user, she watched me through everything and made everything so much easier. Overall, I loved this place and how friendly staff were. I’ll totally be going back.

Jeffrey Koehling

May 24, 2022

Second time as a patient. Very happy with Dr Bastermajian. He takes the time to listen to all your concerns. Your not rushed out and the eye exam results are expalined to you in words you understand. Thank you Doctor and Staff

Sylvia Petty

Aug 13, 2021

Explains everything in layman’s terms. The staff was on point. Great service!

Kurt Kapusinski

Apr 7, 2021

Always a good experience. Very polite and helpful.

Elizabeth Mayton

Dec 30, 2020

I've been coming here for a couple of years and have always had a great experience. The staff and the doctor are amazing! Even though I moved about 30 so mins away and have another eye boutique by me, I still choose to drive to this one instead because I think they do such a great job!

Elizabeth M

Dec 30, 2020

I've been coming here for a couple of years and have always had a great experience. The staff and the doctor are amazing! Even though I moved about 30 so mins away and have another eye boutique by me, I still choose to drive to this one instead because I think they do such a great job!

Nicky Dilsworth-Floyd

Nov 18, 2020

Lot the variety or glasses. The doctor and staff were welcoming, patient, and pleasant.

Carol Novak

Jun 22, 2020

Staff were friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions.

Alexis Westergren

Mar 12, 2020

Had the most wonderful experience today. Dr. Paul is SOOOOO wonderful with kids! My daughter laughed a lot. He was our second opinion doc and I wish we had gone to him first because our daughter needed glasses months ago but the doctor we went to did not find her to have eye problems even though she couldn’t see without squinting. So grateful for Dr. Paul and his team for making the appointment and getting glasses FUN!!! Highly recommend them.

Alexis Westergren

Mar 12, 2020

Had the most wonderful experience today. Dr. Paul is SOOOOO wonderful with kids! My daughter laughed a lot. He was our second opinion doc and I wish we had gone to him first because our daughter needed glasses months ago but the doctor we went to did not find her to have eye problems even though she couldn’t see without squinting. So grateful for Dr. Paul and his team for making the appointment and getting glasses FUN!!! Highly recommend them.

Bob Notter

Nov 20, 2019

Dr B and the entire staff here are amazing. They are friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They make sure their clients are 100% satisfied - I know I am. They are all fantastic. Thank you.

Kenn Trch

Oct 24, 2019

Dr. B was great! No waiting and very thorough exam. Excellent experience!

Nick C

Oct 20, 2019

The doctor was great with my son for his eye screen!

Stacie Osar

Oct 11, 2019

They are very nice, professional and helpful and Doc is fantastic, he tells you what he’s seeing all along the way. Also, I love the modern technology they have, no need to dilate my eyes anymore!!!

Karen Nuzzo

Sep 26, 2019

If you want the very best, look no further. Smart, kind and an amazing doctor. I’ve followed him from place to place for a reason. Men of this character are rare. If you want the very best eye doctor, look no further.

Siri Fejj

Nov 29, 2018

Good Service, Doctor Paul now added to one of my fave doctors in town. Highly recommended this place... Lots of selections even help u to find a good looking glasses, thanks to mishell

Kelly Como

Feb 17, 2016

I have been a patient of "Dr. Paul" for many years now. I feel welcomed from the minute I walk in and the comfort of knowing I get to see Dr. Bastermajian EVERY time I come in. He has up to date technology so I know I am getting the best care for my eyes and that's important to me since I have had horrible vision since I was a child. I recently brought my kids there for their first "real" eye exam, and he was GREAT with them. They especially liked the surprise gift at the end. Definitely, would recommend for all ages.

Contact Eye BoutiqueEye Boutique phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Eye Boutique LocationEye Boutique Location Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Eye Boutique hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Eye BouqiquePhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Eye Boutique optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance
Please Enable JavaScript for Full Website Functionality.