Visit one of our Chicago-area locations!
Find a store Book eye exam

Schaumburg Eye Boutique Reviews

Already a fan of Schaumburg's best eye care provider?

Leave us a review

Kuba Gucio

Dec 19, 2022

I loved the experience. I came in with an older pair of glasses, Ashely helped me out right as I walked in. She was very professional and calm even when the store was full of people. She was able to quickly repair and adjust my glasses! Tommy also helped me find new good fitting, comfortable glasses. He walked through the insurance pricing and even offered a discount on a pair of sunglasses! They both were great and I look forward to scheduling my appointment soon. Great People! Thank you Eye Boutique!

Y. Shields

Dec 11, 2022

I went to get a pair of new glasses last week, and Tommy was my Optical Technician. He was polite, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He helped me look for the type/style of the frames I liked, which saved a lot of my time. He also gave good technical suggestions on what should go into my lenses based on my insurance. Dr. B and other staff were also helpful. It was such a good experience!

lino sanchez

Nov 6, 2022

I bought my glasses here a year ago and I broke them and I didn't think they could be fixed. I called the store and Jon was absolutely amazing and told me to bring them in and he could fix them. Not only was he able to fix it but he did it for FREE. If anyone has issues definitely ask for Jon!! I will continue to recommend Jon to everyone, he his a very kind and understanding individual. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and explains everything perfectly. I have never had such great help and service. Again, I will continue to recommend him!

debra dolphin

Oct 31, 2022

I just went in to see if my sunglasses could be repaired and for how much, even though I didn't purchase there. Not only did JoAnn fix them on the spot, she did it at no charge! I'm delighted with this place and will be back for my next pair, especially when I found out they accept my insurance.

Nia Gonzalez

Oct 25, 2022

I went in today and had an amazing experience. Everyone was friendly and JoAnn made me feel very welcomed. Doctor Gary Sterczek was thorough with the exam. I would say after coming here for almost 10 years, this is the best experience I’ve had. Keep up the great work :)

Yesenia Gonzalez

Oct 25, 2022

I went in today and had an amazing experience. Everyone was friendly and JoAnn made me feel very welcomed. Doctor Gary Sterczek was thorough with the exam. I would say after coming here for almost 10 years, this is the best experience I’ve had. Keep up the great work :)

leeputmanjr

Sep 30, 2022

Absolutely lovely & fantastic staff who cheerfully go 'above & beyond' even the highest expectations. I wish I could add a sixth star to their rating!!!

Shawn Morrill

Jun 16, 2022

06/05/2022 - I had another very positive exam and experience at Eye Boutique. I want to especially thank Alyssa for her kindness, professionalism and guidance on helping my wife and I determine the best eye glasses for our specific needs. Alyssa is terrific!!! I've had a very positive experience on the several visits I've had to Eye Boutique. I'd like to specifically thank Ania for her positive, friendly and patient demeanor assisting me with my contact lens coaching.

Lindsay Kamowski

May 25, 2022

I had a great experience today with Dr. Sterczek, Alyssa, and Jon. Alyssa started my visit by helping me choose what services I wanted. After that Jon helped run some preliminary tests (and made me feel comfortable with new machinery). Then Dr. Sterczek completed a quick & easy exam. Finally, Jon helped me purchase a new batch of contacts for the next year. It was a great visit and I'll be back again :)

Patricia Jordan

Jan 7, 2022

I had several problems with my glasses and all problems were resolved. Definitely want to point out Brandon, the store manager I believe. He was exceptional and helpful. Note, after first talking to another employee and being shut down, I left and later called and spoke to Brandon about my issue. He had me come and and resolved the problem immediately. Thanks Brandon!

Patricia “Patty or Pat” Jordan

Jan 7, 2022

I had several problems with my glasses and all problems were resolved. Definitely want to point out Brandon, the store manager I believe. He was exceptional and helpful. Note, after first talking to another employee and being shut down, I left and later called and spoke to Brandon about my issue. He had me come and and resolved the problem immediately. Thanks Brandon!

Christine Guanci

Aug 10, 2021

5 stars if I could give more I would Fixed my glasses and I didn't buy them there great service and a nice store. I will be back.

tayvon williams

Aug 6, 2021

Ask for Jon and/or Danielle if you go. They were amazing! Highly recommend going to thIs Eye Boutique!

David Guevara

Jul 6, 2021

Went in asking if any of the staff members could repair a dented arm on my GUESS sunglasses and was immediately tended to. Within 5 minutes, one the many awesome individuals working had fixed my pair, not needing to buy an entire new set anymore! Best part was the free-of-charge labor! Will definitely return in the future.

Chardo666

Jan 18, 2021

Me and my wife came in today for different things. I got new eyeglasses and my wife contacts. We both absolutely loved this place. The customer service was excellent. The Doctor was very professional and made us feel at home. We will continue coming here and definitely recommend this place.

Farhan Khan

Nov 23, 2020

Great customer service. I was blown away. I will be back even though there are places closer to me.

FLORIN MARINESCU

Jul 30, 2020

Anita and Edith are the best...very helpful and very professional... Great service and now I found a place that can help me and my family!!

Fern Niewinski

Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Sesso is our eye doctor and we wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is super nice and answers all your questions no matter how many. They get you fully prepared for your appointment before you even step in the door. Check your insurance and send text/email reminders. I love all the personal attention and the care they give to my kids. Thanks to all of you; you are wonderful!!!

A Google User

Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Sesso is our eye doctor and we wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is super nice and answers all your questions no matter how many. They get you fully prepared for your appointment before you even step in the door. Check your insurance and send text/email reminders. I love all the personal attention and the care they give to my kids. Thanks to all of you; you are wonderful!!!

Kristine Soriano-Riley

Jul 9, 2020

We received a letter from my 8 year old son's school that he needed to have a Vision test so we schedule with Eye Boutique. Dr. Bernardi was amazing with my son - he explained everything to him. Dr. Bernardi knows kids too - he answered every question patiently and was very informative. Now its time to pick out glasses - Ania Kapica was soooo helpful with picking out frames for my son. It took him awhile but again Ania was patient and we had fun trying on soooo many pairs. Fast forward to a couple weeks ago, it was time for a check up. We saw Dr. Bernardi again and my son goes in for his exam on his own. Completely comfortable. This time we have my 6 year old daughter with us she is meeting Dr. Bernanrdi for the first time and here come all her questions. He again was so patient and we spent alot of time laughing. He makes eye exams seem so fun for the kids. Looking forward to next year's visit.

Jeff Miller

Jan 29, 2020

Had a great experience. I did not have to wait at all for my scheduled appointment. The doctor was very knowledgeable and had a good positive attitude and was extremely friendly. The staff did a great job at helping me find the best pair of glasses for me.

Bill Kramer

Jan 16, 2020

Edith anticipated all my questions particularly regarding insurance. Her service was exceptional & I thus appreciated her very much. Too she guided me o I got a pair of glasses would be my best fit.

Laurie Doyle

Jan 16, 2020

I could not be happier with the care and service I received at the Eye Boutique in Schaumburg. The doctor & the staff are wonderful. I was treated for my eye concerns & they took the time to answer all of my questions. Great place to go and highly recommended!

Tom Quiery

Jan 6, 2020

Super professional eye exam with a very helpful staff. I was able to have them search for my vision insurance details and help me maximize my benefits from it. Don't know what else anybody could want from an optometrist. (oh, and Dr. Bernardi literally saved my life for quickly seeing me when I had eye issues, got me to a specialist ASAP)

Jenna Binder

Nov 18, 2019

Had a great experience here - in and out in an hour with contacts and glasses picked out! Super friendly and helpful staff, and a much more modern outfit than the eye doctors I’ve been too in the past in terms of tech.

Chris Sanchez-Baeza

Nov 8, 2019

First off i would love to thank Dr. Sesso for his great service. I couldn’t ask for a better eye physician actually takes his time explains everything with great detail so kind and his team is phenomenal great helpful service definitely recommending everyone here without a doubt.

Debbie Brenner

Oct 28, 2019

The staff and doctor are very efficient and helpful. This location understands how to put the customer first. It’s a comfort to go to place that offers great service !

Jennifer Bongiovanni

May 15, 2019

I have nothing but good things to say about this place. From the doctors, to opticians, I had the best experience! They know how to bend over backwards to give you quality service and an overall pleasant visit. I highly recommend Eye Boutique!!

Contact Eye BoutiqueEye Boutique phone number Schedule an exam onlineEye exam appointments Eye Boutique LocationEye Boutique Location Shop onlineBuy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverageVision insurance accepted Eye Boutique hoursEyeglass store business hours Contact Eye BouqiquePhone Comprehensive eye examsEye exam chart Eye Boutique optometristsEye doctor Personalized vision careComprehensive vision care See more comfortablyDry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittingsContact lens fitting Top of the line optical lensesOptical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lensesRepair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfortProfessional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatmentsLens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insuranceMagnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brandsSoft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lensesGas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lensesDisposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep inExtended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contactsColored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewingmultifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kidsPediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your gamecontact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insuranceAccepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insuranceVision care without insurance
Please Enable JavaScript for Full Website Functionality.