Eyeglasses
Schaumburg
Find our eye clinic in the Georgetown Square shopping center next to Starbucks, on the corner of W. Irving Park Rd (IL Rte 19) & Mercury Dr.
847-891-9096
1839 W. Irving Park Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60193
847-891-9096
1839 W. Irving Park Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60193
Store hours
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday 9am-7pm
Wednesday 9am-7pm
Thursday 10am-8pm
Friday 9am-6pm
Saturday 8am-5pm
Sunday 10am-4pm

Schaumburg Eye Boutique Reviews

Jul 9, 2020
Kristine Soriano-Riley
5 stars on Google
We received a letter from my 8 year old son's school that he needed to have a Vision test so we schedule with Eye Boutique. Dr. Bernardi was amazing with my son - he explained everything to him. Dr. Bernardi knows kids too - he answered every question patiently and was very informative. Now its time to pick out glasses - Ania Kapica was soooo helpful with picking out frames for my son. It took him awhile but again Ania was patient and we had fun trying on soooo many pairs. Fast forward to a couple weeks ago, it was time for a check up. We saw Dr. Bernardi again and my son goes in for his exam on his own. Completely comfortable. This time we have my 6 year old daughter with us she is meeting Dr. Bernanrdi for the first time and here come all her questions. He again was so patient and we spent alot of time laughing. He makes eye exams seem so fun for the kids. Looking forward to next year's visit.
Jan 29, 2020
Jeff Miller
5 stars on Google
Had a great experience. I did not have to wait at all for my scheduled appointment. The doctor was very knowledgeable and had a good positive attitude and was extremely friendly. The staff did a great job at helping me find the best pair of glasses for me.
Jan 16, 2020
Bill Kramer
5 stars on Google
Edith anticipated all my questions particularly regarding insurance. Her service was exceptional & I thus appreciated her very much. Too she guided me o I got a pair of glasses would be my best fit.
Jan 16, 2020
Laurie Doyle
5 stars on Google
I could not be happier with the care and service I received at the Eye Boutique in Schaumburg. The doctor & the staff are wonderful. I was treated for my eye concerns & they took the time to answer all of my questions. Great place to go and highly recommended!
Jan 6, 2020
Tom Quiery
5 stars on Google
Super professional eye exam with a very helpful staff. I was able to have them search for my vision insurance details and help me maximize my benefits from it. Don't know what else anybody could want from an optometrist. (oh, and Dr. Bernardi literally saved my life for quickly seeing me when I had eye issues, got me to a specialist ASAP)
Nov 18, 2019
Jenna Binder
5 stars on Google
Had a great experience here - in and out in an hour with contacts and glasses picked out! Super friendly and helpful staff, and a much more modern outfit than the eye doctors I’ve been too in the past in terms of tech.
Nov 8, 2019
Chris Sanchez-Baeza
5 stars on Google
First off i would love to thank Dr. Sesso for his great service. I couldn’t ask for a better eye physician actually takes his time explains everything with great detail so kind and his team is phenomenal great helpful service definitely recommending everyone here without a doubt.
Oct 28, 2019
Debbie Brenner
5 stars on Google
The staff and doctor are very efficient and helpful. This location understands how to put the customer first. It’s a comfort to go to place that offers great service !
May 15, 2019
Jennifer Bongiovanni
5 stars on Google
I have nothing but good things to say about this place. From the doctors, to opticians, I had the best experience! They know how to bend over backwards to give you quality service and an overall pleasant visit. I highly recommend Eye Boutique!!

To help us improve, we work with an independent survey provider to collect feedback from our patients.

Contact Eye Boutique Eye Boutique phone number Schedule an exam online Eye exam appointments Eye Boutique address Eye Boutique location Shop online Buy eyeglasses and contact lenses online Accepted vision insurance coverage Vision insurance accepted Eye Boutique hours Eyeglass store business hours Contact Eye Bouqique Phone Comprehensive eye exams Eye exam chart Eye Boutique optometrists Eye doctor Personalized vision care Comprehensive vision care See more comfortably Dry eyes Professional contact lens exams & fittings Contact lens fitting Top of the line optical lenses Optical lenses fabricated in the USA Expert repairs for frames & lenses Repair service for broken eyeglasses Find the best fit for your vision & comfort Professional eyeglass frame fitting Quality lens treatments Lens coating types We’ll help you make the most of your vision insurance Magnifying glass used to examine vision insurance document Affordable soft contact lenses from top brands Soft contact lenses for sale An alternative to soft contact lenses Gas permeable contact lenses Disposable contact lenses Disposable contact lenses for sale Contact lenses you can sleep in Extended wear contact lenses for sale Enhance your look with colored contacts Colored contact lenses for sale Contacts for near and distance viewing multifocal & bifocal contact lenses for sale Contact lenses for kids Pediatric and aphakic contact lenses Improve your vision and your game contact lenses for athletes We accept more types of vision insurance Accepted vision insurance Affordable eye care & glasses even without insurance Vision care without insurance
Please Enable JavaScript for Full Website Functionality.